Request a Demo








Please leave this field empty.

 

Request a Demo

LUCS The Contact Center solution with full Microsoft Skype for Business / Lync Integration.
Optimize your customer service.

Welcome to LUCS

LUCS is a multimodal Contact Center designed completely based on the Microsoft Unified Communication Platform Lync. The goal of the solution is to enable communications between businesses and their customers without being dependent on type of device or time of day, thus achieving a high level of cost-effectiveness in implementation and operations. Many businesses are already using Contact Center, which offers more than one modality. However, these generally have the major drawback of running on different communications channels and over different systems and applications.

Service Presence

The configured contact-objects for your Contact Center are being shown as Lync contacts in your contact list. Based on the aggregated presence of the individual team members, you can see whether agents are available or not, at any time.

 

 

 

 

Opening Hours

The administration of opening hours for the different services is realised through Outlook calendars. Through OWA or Outlook, defined employees are allowed to manage opening hours, holidays etc. for the available Services.

LUCS_OpeningHours

Reporting

We differentiate between live and historical reporting. Live reporting shows the most important performance figures on a well-arranged, interactive website. The historical reporting can either be viewed via SSRS or excel, showing a wide range of KPIs for your Environment.

LUCS_Reporting

Stand-by Duty

Never miss any calls outside of your business hours anymore. The intelligent stand-by-duty system is being easily configured through Outlook calendar entries and ensures that the call is finally answered by a human.

LUCS_Bereitschaft

CRM Integration

Integrate your CRM or ERP application in a way, that allows you to see the current calling-party information directly in the corresponding Lync window. CTI is old-fashioned, business-integration is what we do today.

LUCS_CRM-Integration

Webchat

Offer your clients the possibility, to directly chat with an anent, or as for a callback. Using co-browsing functionality, clients can be supported in an optimal way.

LUCS_WebChat

E-Mail & Fax

Distribution and handling of Emails and Faxes can be as simple as distributing calls or chat messages. Using the integrated “Mail-Manager”, Emails and faxes are handled as tasks and can be processed without switching to another application than Lync.

LUCS_Mail-Fax

Download booklet

For more information about LUCS, please download our booklet as PDF:

Demo anfordern








 

Demo anfordern

LUCS Die vollständig in Skype for Business oder Lync integrierte Contact Center Lösung. Optimieren Sie Ihren Kundendienst.

Willkommen bei LUCS von Luware

Sie kommunizieren mit Ihren Kunden über unterschiedliche Kanäle, wie auch über soziale Medien. Die Ansprüche Ihrer Kunden werden immer grösser und die Erwartungen an eine schnelle Lösung liegen hoch. Mit LUCS, dem Lean Unified Customer Services von Luware haben Sie die ideale Lösung für einen effizienten und zeitgemässen Kundenservice.

Service Presence

Dank den kumulierten Skype for Business / Lync – Präsenzanzeigen der Agenten ist jederzeit auf der Webseite ersichtlich, ob eine Rufnummer oder ein Service direkt zu erreichen ist.

 

 

 

 

Öffnungszeiten

Die Verwaltung Ihrer Öffnungszeiten für einzelne Services kann durch einen dedizierten Outlook-Kalender oder eine Outlook Web App vom zuständigen Mitarbeiter eingestellt werden. Dadurch ist die Handhabung von allgemeinen und speziellen Öffnungszeiten denkbar einfach.

LUCS_OpeningHours

Reporting

Es wird zwischen zwei Reportings unterschieden: Das Live-Reporting zeigt Ihnen alle wichtigen und aktuellen Kennzahlen auf einem übersichtlichen, interaktiven Dashboard an. Für das historische Reporting kann zwischen SSRS und Excel zur Auswertung unter einer Vielzahl von KPIs gewählt werden.

LUCS_Reporting

Bereitschaft

Auch den Bereitschaftsdienst ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten können Sie einfach über Kalenderfunktionen konfigurieren. So können Sie sicherstellen, dass alle Anrufe persönlich beantwortet werden.

LUCS_Bereitschaft

CRM Integration

Wir integrieren in LUCS Ihre CRM oder ERP Applikation, so dass Sie zu jedem Anruf im Lync / Skype for Business Fenster direkt die entsprechende Maske mit allen Kundendaten zur Verfügung haben. CTI war gestern, wir liefern Ihnen echte Business-Integration.

LUCS_CRM-Integration

Webchat

Bieten Sie ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, mit Ihnen über Ihre Webseite mittels Chat in Kontakt zu treten. Mittels Co-Browsing können Sie auch eine direkte Unterstützung auf dem Bildschirm bieten.

LUCS_WebChat

E-Mail & Fax

Das Verteilen und Bearbeiten von Emails wie auch Fax Nachrichten kann so einfach sein wie das von Telefonanrufen oder Chat-Nachrichten. Mit Hilfe des LUCS “Mail-Managers” werden Emails und Fax Nachrichten als eigene Tasks verarbeitet und direkt im Lync / Skype for Business Fenster ohne Zuhilfenahme anderer Applikation angezeigt und von Ihren Agenten bearbeitet.

LUCS_Mail-Fax

Broschüre herunterladen

Alle wichtigen Informationen zum LUCS, kompakt in einer Broschüre als PDF zum herunterladen: